Let's Just Try It

a compilation of inspiration and creative endeavors of a mom and daughter duo

Crochet Headband: Flower Power

I did it! I made another headband.

 

Making these headbands is a bit of an obsession because it is extremely addictive! There is nothing better than sitting down to watch a movie and getting up with a brand new super cute accessory.

 

Want to see it?

 

 

I couldn’t tell you exactly how I constructed the flowers, as I made it up as I went along (let’s face it, this is why I enjoy crocheting so much! I am no good at being told what to do.) I need to figure a better way for the band than tri-folded chains, since it keeps slipping off. I have to pin this in place which is not ideal. Any suggestions from you master crocheters out there?

Leave a Reply

