Let's Just Try It

a compilation of inspiration and creative endeavors of a mom and daughter duo

Catalog of Love- DIY Gift Idea

This is a bit of a secret project I’ve been working on day by day. I have gone through past pictures, Skype conversations, and emails, compiling important dates and anecdotes from my little love journey with my husband and creating library calling cards to tell the story.

I plan to place these into a box for our anniversary or other such date of applicability.

Do you want to see some of my silly story telling? I think Dave will get quite a kick out of it!

You can generate your own library calling cards right here: Catalog Card Generator . Go on- tell your own love story!

This project was inspired by this post on Poetic Home via D*S. First image via D*S.

Leave a Reply

